Harry Anderson Jr. Trophy

Scores for Division B

1YaleYale University48Teddy Nicolosi '24
Bulldogs 1Anisha Arcot '23
2Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy71Colman Schofield '251-9
Nicholas Reeser '2510-12
BearsLauren O'Neill '241-9
Charlotte McCarthy '2510-12
3BowdoinBowdoin College73Sam Bonauto '25
Polar BearsHolliss Hirsch '25
4BrownBrown University77Liam O'Keefe '26
Bears 1Nora Ong '23
5DartmouthDartmouth College92Oliver Hurwitz '25
Big GreenYumi Yoshiyasu '24
6MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology94Dana Haig '22
EngineersGrace Mao '231-5,9-12
Shayne Bersin '256-8
7Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College96CJ Mckenna '23
CamelsCecilia Bohan '24
*8YaleYale University99Stephan Baker '26
Bulldogs 2Catherine Webb '23
*9Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University99Aidan Hoogland '24
HawksMolly Matthews '23
10HarvardHarvard University107Mitchell Callahan '26
CrimsonJuliana Ruggieri '23
11Boston UniversityBoston University126Micky Munns '23
TerriersMatthew Hamelsky '23
**12TuftsTufts University127Chloe Holder '23
JumbosCaroline Kelly '23
**13Boston CollegeBoston College127Libby Redmond '24
EaglesLourdes Gallo '24
14BrownBrown University134Caroline Bayless '23
Bears 2Menasha Leport '25
15Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island150Miles Williams '24
RamsSadie Thomas '25
16NortheasternNortheastern University171Joshua Dillon '25
HuskiesZoe Grant '25
17FairfieldFairfield University178Nolan Cooper '25
StagsGrace Gunsalus '24
18VermontUniversity of Vermont183Calvin Lamosse '25
CatamountsBrooke Willke '24
*Number of high-place (1) finishes
**Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.