Harry Anderson Jr. Trophy

Scores for Division A

1YaleYale University61Carmen Cowles '25
Bulldogs 1Benjamin Markert '23
2MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology71Sam Bruce '24
EngineersMaaya Prasad '22
3YaleYale University78Mia Nicolosi '25
Bulldogs 2Meredith Ryan '231-9
Helena Ware '2310-12
4BrownBrown University81Connor Nelson '24
Bears 1Helen Horangic '25
5DartmouthDartmouth College87Maddie Hawkins '24
Big GreenAisling Sullivan '22
6Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy90Daniel Unangst '241-9
Matthew Kickhafer '2310-12
BearsJack Farrell '231-9
Charles Mason '2310-12
7Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University96Cameron Wood '22
HawksAnnika Irene '23
8Boston UniversityBoston University104Tyler Mowry '23
TerriersCatherine Shakin '23
9TuftsTufts University107Trevor Davis '24
JumbosCelia Byrne '24
10BowdoinBowdoin College119Christopher Lukens '23
Polar BearsTimmy Gee '25
11Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College121Thomas Whittemore '23
CamelsAlexandra Tillinghast '23
12Boston CollegeBoston College123Colleen O'Brien '24
EaglesLilly Mathieu '23
13HarvardHarvard University131Dylan Ascencios '24
CrimsonAlexandra Dorofeev '25
14Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island134Kerem Erkmen '25
RamsElizabeth Taylor '24
15BrownBrown University136Jed Bell '23
Bears 2Savannah Young '25
16NortheasternNortheastern University163Will Priebe '24
HuskiesJake Carlson '25
17FairfieldFairfield University168Wilson Kaznoski '24
StagsAnastasia Mastrocola '23
18VermontUniversity of Vermont182Connell Phillipps '23
CatamountsMolly Roden '26 *

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.