Morton Shapiro PhD Trophy

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin6Jonathan Bailey '22
Badgers 1Anna Thickens '21
*2NorthwesternNorthwestern University15Thomas Quinn '221-4
WildcatsAvery Zieper '221-4
Rachel Shapiro '225
*3WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin15Trevor Trepton '19
Badgers 2Noah Hallerman '23
4IllinoisUniversity of Illinois18Tarkan Bolat '22
IlliniMelanie Gainer '22
5MichiganUniversity of Michigan24Christiana Scheibner '23
WolverinesKira Biener '231-2,5
Alejandra Duque Gallagher '233-4
6ChicagoUniversity of Chicago33Justin Smith '221-2
Bay Hodge '213-5
MaroonsJuni Terry '221-2
Katie Chong '223-5
7Lake ForestLake Forest College34Arthur Brown '225
ForestersKaloyan Parvanov '202
Jacqueline Knobben '203
8PurduePurdue University39Edward Marcheselli '19 *
BoilermakersMacy Baxter '22
9UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee42Jack Bertram '22
PanthersOscar Strieter '21
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.