Morton Shapiro PhD Trophy

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin8Patrick Schmidt '21
Badgers 1Elisabeth Johanson '221
Katie Carlson '222-5
2PurduePurdue University17Lukas Diehm '231-6
BoilermakersWilliam Popovich '221-6
*3NorthwesternNorthwestern University20Nikolas Chambers '231,3,5
Avery Zieper '222
WildcatsAnneliese Slamowitz '221-3,6
Jay Jachinowski '224
*4WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin20Ella Reinemann '23
Badgers 2Larissa Carroll '20
5ChicagoUniversity of Chicago25Nick Nowicki '20
MaroonsKatie Chong '221
Lok Tin Li '222-14
6IllinoisUniversity of Illinois26Jacob Dannhausen-Brun '201-5
IlliniBahda Hoang '231-5
7MichiganUniversity of Michigan30Samuel Ephraim '21
WolverinesHannah Lemos '231-2,5-6,9-10,13-14
Ethan Almquist '233-4,7-8,11-12
8Lake ForestLake Forest College36Katy Shadek '205
ForestersAllie Caskey '212
Laurel Robbins '233
9UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee44Joseph Miotke '20
PanthersAdam Stollenwerk '22
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.