MCSA Co-ed Championship

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin16Laura Wefer '16
BadgersJennifer Burke '16
2UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee21Parker Trepton '18
PanthersHannah Noll '15
3Washington UWashington University30Nathan Ross '18
BearsClare Zhang '19
4MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota34Alison Kent '16
GophersCailin Oakes '18
5MichiganUniversity of Michigan43Christopher Cyr '161-6
Mason Wolters '187-8
WolverinesAlison Bradley '161-6
Michael Gapuz '187-8
6Lake ForestLake Forest College52Ian Schappe '16
ForestersMax Spehlmann '17
7NorthwesternNorthwestern University55Jacob Bruce '16
WildcatsKelly Logacho '181-4
Michael Pauleen '185-8
8Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame57Kevin Kinneally '191-2
Patrick Power '153-8
Fighting IrishJohn O'Brien '181-6
Kevin Kinneally '197-8
9MarquetteMarquette University65Ryan Clulo '18
Golden EaglesCatherine Strietmann '18
10IowaUniversity of Iowa72Maximilian Franze-Soeln '17
HawkeyesEmma Jordan-Wood '19
11ChicagoUniversity of Chicago84Stephane Vinet '19
MaroonsBen Kosvic '19 *

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.