MCSA Co-ed Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin14Charles Bocklet '181-2
Kate Klement '173-4
Soren Walljasper '175-8
BadgersMaggie Houtz '191-2
Katie Hall '163-4
Korina Hendricks '175-8
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota24Eric Villadsen '17
GophersEmily Johnson '16
3MichiganUniversity of Michigan26Thomas Etheridge '16
WolverinesMeredith Wiles '17
4MarquetteMarquette University36Mason Chrabaszcz '18
Golden EaglesGrant Younger '18
5UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee41Zachary Aasen '181-6
Andre Deriaz '187-8
PanthersBrittni Begale '161-4
Anthony Tieso '175-6
Susie Voltz '197-8
6NorthwesternNorthwestern University43Noah Rosenthal '18
WildcatsKatherine O'Donnell '19
7Washington UWashington University47Theodore Cohen '16
BearsIan Corbet '18
8Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame57Michael Maas-Hull '17
Fighting IrishColleen Wiechart '191-6
Jacob Hoyt '177-8
9Lake ForestLake Forest College75Charles Koules '17
ForestersLaura Woldt '181-2,5-8
Celia Woldt '183-4
10ChicagoUniversity of Chicago78David Millstein '18
MaroonsKyra Martin '18
11IowaUniversity of Iowa81Lucas Kieffer '19
HawkeyesSarah Caporelli '19

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.