MCSA Open Fall Championship

Scores for Division B

1Saint ThomasUniversity of Saint Thomas28Greg Bittle '25
TommiesConall Lynch '24
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin32Abe Weston '25
Badgers 1Cristina Dombrowski '23
3PurduePurdue University35Justin Skene '24
BoilermakersZachary Gold '24
4Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame41Joseph Thuente '24
Fighting IrishCarmela D’Antuono '24
5MarquetteMarquette University48Brittany Shabino '25
Golden EaglesBridget Gallagher '27
6NorthwesternNorthwestern University49Grace Bray '271-4
Nicholas Chesemore '275-8
WildcatsAviva Kaplan '24
7ChicagoUniversity of Chicago59Lucas Koenig '25
MaroonsLucas Ribeiro '271-2,7-8
Daniil Garbuzov '263-6
8MichiganUniversity of Michigan61Luciana Solorzano '241-6
Adrian Stone '247-8
WolverinesAbigail Paul '251-6
Alden Gort '267-8
9IndianaIndiana University62Bryce Lesinski '27
HoosiersAnna Nappi '25
10WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin64Seamus Hendrickson '25
Badgers 2Paige Kurtenbach '27
11Michigan TechMichigan Technological University68Lucas Rodenroth '27
Husky OneCecilia Dietsch '26
12Michigan StateMichigan State University87Jack Miller '261-4
Joey Skerbeck '275-8
SpartansJoey Skerbeck '271-4
Jack Miller '265-8
13HillsdaleHillsdale College96Matthew Scanlon '25
ChargersRiley Hamilton '25
14Ohio StateOhio State University112Quinn Schwarz '25
BuckeyesBenjamin Conrad '26
15IllinoisUniversity of Illinois118Chris Li '25
IlliniHannah Pickard '241-2,5-6
Sebastien Welters '243-4,7-8

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.