MCSA Open Fall Championship

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin36Charlie Herrick '26
Badgers 1Emma Komis '26
2IndianaIndiana University39Nithya Balachander '25
HoosiersDelaynie Grove '24
*3WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin44Gavin Dempsey '26
Badgers 2Lauren Bemis '26
*4Saint ThomasUniversity of Saint Thomas44Rachel Bartel '24
TommiesMeriah Kirschstein '24
5NorthwesternNorthwestern University50Jake Weinstein '27
WildcatsCora Star '26
6ChicagoUniversity of Chicago51Christian Ehrnrooth '24
MaroonsRaymond Chen '24
7Michigan StateMichigan State University60Dougie Cowan '26
SpartansElla Beck '26
8Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame61Joseph Gallagher '241-6
Timothy Hesse '277-8
Fighting IrishJack O'Connor '26
9MichiganUniversity of Michigan73Joe Serpa '24
WolverinesAsha Baddi '24
10PurduePurdue University75Odey Hariri '24
BoilermakersNok In Chan '24
11HillsdaleHillsdale College76Arden Carleton '26
ChargersAlya MacManaway '26
12Michigan TechMichigan Technological University77Andrew Michels '251-6
Nick Myneni '267-8
Husky OneNick Myneni '261-6
Katherine Sorbie '277-8
13MarquetteMarquette University80Eric Hoyerman '23
Golden EaglesEva Paschke '25
14Ohio StateOhio State University91Mason Shaw '26
BuckeyesEmma Leidheiser '26
15IllinoisUniversity of Illinois100Domenico Sacchetti '27
IlliniMolly Sheridan '25
*Number of high-place (2) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.