Barnett Trophy

Scores for Division A

1DartmouthDartmouth College15James Paul '23
Big Green 2Phoebe Lee '26
2BowdoinBowdoin College21Sam Bonauto '25
Polar Bears 1Holliss Hirsch '25
3DartmouthDartmouth College25Oliver Hurwitz '25
Big Green 3Madeleine Hughes '26
4TuftsTufts University28Shea Smith '25
Jumbos 2Maisie MacGillivray '25
5BowdoinBowdoin College43Jonathan Chance '23
Polar Bears 2Isabelle Tsuchitori '261-4
Caleb Adams-Hull '235-7
6TuftsTufts University47Jack Flores '25
Jumbos 1Naomi Pedersen '25
7DartmouthDartmouth College51Nicholas Hurley '23
Big Green 1Ryan Goldstein '22
8NortheasternNortheastern University54Sam Monaghan '24
HuskiesTyler Meadows '25
9BowdoinBowdoin College62Alex Kitay '23
Polar Bears 3Katharine Kurtz '241-4
Lucy Dutton '255-7
10VermontUniversity of Vermont76Ryan Potter '24
CatamountsAlex Forrest '26
11New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire77Grace Cannon '23
Wildcats 1Martin Keene '23
*12Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy80Lochlann Ludwig '25
MarinersWilliam Ries '26
*13Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island80Adam Strobridge '26
RamsDean Balcirak '25
14BatesBates College86Harry Stevenson '241-4
Ted Lutton '245-7
BobcatsCourtney Tally '231-4
Maggie Forger '255-7
15New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire95Sean Lund '26
Wildcats 2Abigail Forcier '25
16U MaineUniversity of Maine113
Black Bears
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.