Barnett Trophy

Scores for Division B

1BowdoinBowdoin College18Lauren Russler '26
Polar Bears 1Luisa Louchheim '25
2DartmouthDartmouth College28bella casaretto '26
Big Green 2Drew Clutterbuck '23
3TuftsTufts University29Ben Mueller '26
Jumbos 1Henry Tindall '25
4TuftsTufts University32Connor Rosow '24
Jumbos 2Magdelaina Putnam '25
5BowdoinBowdoin College38Teagan Cunningham '22
Polar Bears 2Jondall Norris '25
6Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island41Max Sigel '26
RamsZachary Severson '26
7New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire56Sam Harris '26
Wildcats 1Scott Senatore '26
8DartmouthDartmouth College60Madeline Koelbel '26
Big Green 3Madeleine Regulla '25
9NortheasternNortheastern University64Liam Lawless '25
HuskiesSam Barrett '26
10DartmouthDartmouth College66Rob Mailley '241-4
Connor Vogel '255-7
Big Green 1Faye Benjamin '251-4
Dagny Scannell '255-7
11VermontUniversity of Vermont71Gavin Sanborn '251-4
Anna Olsen '25 *5-7
CatamountsCharlie Kantor '251-4
campbell mcclellan '265-7
12Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy75Griffen Horne '23
MarinersAmelia Griffith '25
13BowdoinBowdoin College79Charlie Apolinsky '26
Polar Bears 3Aidan Michelow '211-4
Lucas Johnson '225-7
14BatesBates College92Amanda Yolles '26
BobcatsGreta Shuster '25
15New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire97Charles Wheeler '25
Wildcats 2Vincent (Vinny) Pallotto '23
16U MaineUniversity of Maine107
Black Bears

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.