MCSA Open Fleet Racing Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin21Abe Weston '251-6,9
Charlie Herrick '267-8
BadgersCristina Dombrowski '231-2,5-6,9
Noah Hallerman '233-4
Kerstin Hyer '257-8
2PurduePurdue University34Odey Hariri '24
BoilermakersNok In Chan '24
3Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame41Joseph Thuente '24
Fighting IrishCarmela D’Antuono '24
4ChicagoUniversity of Chicago47Charlotte Kane '23
MaroonsNatalie Manley '241-2,5-9
Claire Zhang '243-4
5NorthwesternNorthwestern University50Matthew Beretta '231-4
Nicholas Chesemore '275-9
WildcatsMaddie Fitzgerald '261-6
Rebeca Navarro Santos Lion '257-9
6IndianaIndiana University51Nithya Balachander '25
HoosiersDelaynie Grove '241-2,5-6,9
Alex Tigges '263-4,7-8
7MichiganUniversity of Michigan55Brody Schwartz '241-4,7-9
Christiana Scheibner '235-6
WolverinesLily Allen '231-3,7-8
Alden Gort '264,6
Abigail Paul '255,9
8Michigan StateMichigan State University64Dominique DeLano '23
SpartansAidan King '25
9MarquetteMarquette University69Jenna Kozal '24
Golden EaglesZach Sonkin '241-2
Hunter Ott '263-9
10Saint ThomasUniversity of Saint Thomas76Rakesh Dhiman '26
TommiesConall Lynch '24
11HillsdaleHillsdale College88Matthew Scanlon '25
ChargersRiley Hamilton '25

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.