MCSA Open Fleet Racing Championship

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin28Reed Weston '23
BadgersAllison Hansen '231-2,7-9
Kate Thickens '233-6
2MichiganUniversity of Michigan30Joe Serpa '24
WolverinesAsha Baddi '24
3Saint ThomasUniversity of Saint Thomas49Greg Bittle '25
TommiesMeriah Kirschstein '241-6,9
Nisha Kimber '247-8
4Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame53Joseph Gallagher '24
Fighting IrishJack O'Connor '26
5HillsdaleHillsdale College54Arden Carleton '26
ChargersAlya MacManaway '26
6ChicagoUniversity of Chicago59Max Zhalilo '26
MaroonsAnjali van Biesen '23
7PurduePurdue University61Justin Skene '241-4,7-8
Lukas Diehm '235-6,9
BoilermakersZachary Gold '241-4,7-8
William Bernhardt '255-6,9
8NorthwesternNorthwestern University62Nikolas Chambers '23
WildcatsCora Star '261-4
Aviva Kaplan '245-9
9IndianaIndiana University63John Hultquist '23
HoosiersFiona Naughton '26
10Michigan StateMichigan State University64Luke Koerschner '23
SpartansJack Miller '26
11MarquetteMarquette University73Brittany Shabino '25
Golden EaglesKendall Herzog '26

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.