Spring Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division C

1MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology44Julius Heitkoetter '25
EngineersWendy Wu '23
2BrownBrown University62Connor Macken '241-10
Mason Stang '2511-16
BearsCatherine Morrissette '241-10
Sierra Bornheim '2411-16
3Boston CollegeBoston College64Chip Kreuzkamp '241-10
EaglesMatt Budington '251-10
4Boston UniversityBoston University74Elliott Mendenhall '25
TerriersAbigail Murray '23
5Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island76Jonathan Riley '23
RamsKatie Coughlin '241-2,7-16
Miles Bailey '253-6
*6TuftsTufts University93Shea Smith '25
Jumbos 1Harper McKerrow '23
*7Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University93Luke Hosek '24
HawksIzaiah Farr '23
8NortheasternNortheastern University109Santiago Hirschmann '23
HuskiesJake Carlson '251-10
Rob Brower '2311-16
9TuftsTufts University113Connor Rosow '24
Jumbos 2Magdelaina Putnam '25
10NorthwesternNorthwestern University161Anna Kovacs '251-10
WildcatsPeter Spoerri '231-10
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.