Spring Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division A

1Boston UniversityBoston University50Tyler Mowry '23
TerriersCatherine Shakin '23
2Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island70Ben Rosenberg '23
RamsElizabeth Taylor '24
3Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University73Mathieu Dale '25
HawksClaire Buckley '25
*4BrownBrown University74Thomas Styron '24
BearsMenasha Leport '25
*5MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology74Brooke Schmelz '251-10
Lucy Brock '2511-16
EngineersMercedes Escandon '251-10
Sophie Yang '2411-16
6Boston CollegeBoston College82John (Jack) Plavan '231-10
EaglesSara Schumann '251-10
7TuftsTufts University83Trevor Davis '24
Jumbos 1Devin Hart '23
8NortheasternNortheastern University106Will Priebe '24
HuskiesJack Denker '22
9TuftsTufts University110Patrick Mulcahy '23
Jumbos 2Caroline Kelly '23
10NorthwesternNorthwestern University160Avery Zieper '221-10
WildcatsAustin Porras '231-10
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.