Arrigan Memorial Regatta (Sun)

Scores for Division A

1George WashingtonGeorge Washington University12Samuel Mandell '19
Colonials 2Jack Umina '22
2George WashingtonGeorge Washington University13Adam DiDomizio '19
Colonials 1Cassondra Parker '21
3NavyU. S. Naval Academy15Gray Benson '22
Midshipmen 1Madeline Pruzan '21
4George WashingtonGeorge Washington University21Andrew Bennett '19
Colonials 3Allison Forsyth '22
5Old DominionOld Dominion University27Colleen Baumann '21
Monarchs 1Breanna Schultz '21
6NavyU. S. Naval Academy30Tyler Fleig '19
Midshipmen 2Fiona Lobon '22
7NavyU. S. Naval Academy32Louis Margay '22
Midshipmen 3Anna Cutler '20
8GeorgetownGeorgetown University35Boyd Housey '22
Hoyas 3Georgia Brainard '20
9St. Mary'sSt. Mary's College of Maryland41Jessica Bennett '20
Seahawks 1Genna Viggiano '22
10George WashingtonGeorge Washington University43John DeRuff '21
Colonials 4Keily Gleason '19
11GeorgetownGeorgetown University44Taylor Walshe '22
Hoyas 2Sarah Baker '20
12GeorgetownGeorgetown University46Yusuf Mallick '19
Hoyas 6Gabriel Perez-Alvarez '21
13St. Mary'sSt. Mary's College of Maryland48Christopher Booher '20
Seahawks 2Erin McPhillips '20
14GeorgetownGeorgetown University51Jack Murray '22
Hoyas 4Kathleen Neill '23 *
*15Old DominionOld Dominion University54George White '20
Monarchs 2Victoria Ewing '19
*16NavyU. S. Naval Academy54Jack Carminati '22
Midshipmen 4Bartholomew Winn '21
17GeorgetownGeorgetown University57Gretchen McCarthy '20
Hoyas 5Jack Powers '21
18GeorgetownGeorgetown University61Nathaniel Winters '22
Hoyas 1Henry Wu '21
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.