The Chris Loder Trophy

Scores for Division A

1New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire12Grace Cannon '23
Wildcats 1Martin Keene '23
2Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy13Andy Leshaw '25
Buccaneers 1Hannah Hicks '25
3Salve ReginaSalve Regina University17Pearl Lattanzi '23
SeahawksCharlotte Martinez '23
4VermontUniversity of Vermont28Luke Quine '23
CatamountsNatasha Vallett '25
5New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire31James Sullivan '25
Wildcats 2Vincent (Vinny) Pallotto '23
6BentleyBentley University32Dane Phippen '23
FalconsJordan Morris '23
7McGillMcGill University36Mikhail Lavrenov '26
RedbirdsNicholas Belev '26
8WilliamsWilliams College37Rem Johannknecht '26
EphsViviana Barberi '24
9NortheasternNortheastern University44Benjamin Wilkinson '26
HuskiesAndres Milne '26
*10New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire49Kathleen Hanson '25
Wildcats 3Devon Valenta '26
*11Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy49Caleb Burt '25
Buccaneers 2Bailey MacVaugh '26 *
12U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst58Kate Myler '23
Minutemen 1Cole Perra '26
13AmherstAmherst College60
14MiddleburyMiddlebury College65Talia Trigg '26
PanthersOlivia Fulghum '24
15U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst69Andy Giaya '241-3
Ozel Yilmazel '254-5
Minutemen 2Veronika Jaster '23
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.