The Chris Loder Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Salve ReginaSalve Regina University8Olivia Lowthian '25
SeahawksKate Johnson '25
2BentleyBentley University18David Schuh '23
FalconsCarolina Morlion '23
3VermontUniversity of Vermont19Gavin Sanborn '25
CatamountsAlex Boni '25
4New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire20Sam Harris '26
Wildcats 1Amelia Fisher '26
5Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy23John Van Zanten '25
Buccaneers 1Logan O’Rourke '24
6NortheasternNortheastern University33Sylvia Burns '26
HuskiesKyle FitzGerald '24
7McGillMcGill University38Colston Howell '24
RedbirdsTristan Stevens '25
8U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst45Marshall Rodes '26
Minutemen 2Ariana Schreibman '23
9WilliamsWilliams College50Alex von Lehe '26 *
EphsGwyn McLear '24
10AmherstAmherst College53
11New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire55Robert Caldwell '25
Wildcats 3Maya Veldman-Wilson '24
12MiddleburyMiddlebury College57Bronwyn Jensen '25
PanthersEmily Strasburg '25
*13U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst59Tiernan O'Kane '26
Minutemen 1Angelina Papa '26
*14New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire59Anne Berg '25
Wildcats 2Jan-philipp pps1007 '26
15Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy63Olyn Jacobson '26
Buccaneers 2Benan McCarren '26 *
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.