Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division C

*1VermontUniversity of Vermont37Cameron Nash '21
CatamountsMarit Lebakken '23
*2Boston UniversityBoston University37Charles Honke '20
TerriersTyler Davis '22
3TuftsTufts University41Talia Toland '21
Jumbos 1Ann Sheridan '22
4HarvardHarvard University55Francis Doyle '22
CrimsonCarolyn Wang '23
*5YaleYale University60Nicholas Davies '23
BulldogsBecca Rose '21
*6Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy60Matthew Kickhafer '23
BearsCharles Mason '231-4
Julia VanLuven '235-9
7NortheasternNortheastern University62Santiago Hirschmann '23
HuskiesJulia Boll '21
*8TuftsTufts University91Patrick Mulcahy '23
Jumbos 2Dorothy Waskow '22
*9Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island91Matthew Schryver '20
RamsWyle Goddard '21
10MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology92Emily Scherer '23
Engineers 2Cathleen Arase '22
11Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College97Gordon Gurnell '22
CamelsAlexandra Tillinghast '23
*12Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy98Stephen Poirier '22
BuccaneersSydney Clays '21
*13BowdoinBowdoin College98Jonathan Chance '23
Polar BearsKevin Elk '20
*14BrownBrown University114Severin Gramm '23
BearsNora Ong '23
*15Salve ReginaSalve Regina University114Allison DeLuca '21
SeahawksKamila Harting '23
16Boston CollegeBoston College118Francis Selldorff '231
EaglesLilly Mathieu '231
17MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology132David Morejon '20
Engineers 1Grace Mao '23
18DartmouthDartmouth College136Nicholas Hurley '23
Big GreenChristopher Cheng '21
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.