Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division B

1VermontUniversity of Vermont40Thomas Harden '20
CatamountsIsabella Arnaboldi '21
2TuftsTufts University43Alex Fasolo '22
Jumbos 1Duke Saunders '20
3DartmouthDartmouth College58James Paul '23
Big GreenJoshua Cherner '21
4YaleYale University59Dylan DiMarchi '20
BulldogsAnisha Arcot '22
*5Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy60Nathan Olmsted '23
BearsJin Johnson '23
*6Boston UniversityBoston University60Micky Munns '23
TerriersMatthew Hamelsky '23
**7HarvardHarvard University67Jonas Nelle '21
CrimsonChristopher Wang '23
**8Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island67Aidan naughton '22
RamsTaylor Borges '21
9MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology71Lulu Russell '22
Engineers 2Isabelle Yen '21
10BrownBrown University72Gabriel Hannon '20
BearsMo Liu '22
11BowdoinBowdoin College76Christopher Lukens '23
Polar BearsHattie Slayton '23
12TuftsTufts University84Matthew Galbraith '21
Jumbos 2Caroline Kelly '23
13NortheasternNortheastern University85Adrian van der Wal '22
HuskiesWyatt Fogg '23
14Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College89Harris Padegs '22
CamelsMarion Lemay '20
15MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology100Jeremy McCulloch '22
Engineers 1Elissa Ito '23
b16Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy111John Sisk '23
BuccaneersJillian Harrington '23
b17Salve ReginaSalve Regina University111Pearl Lattanzi '23
SeahawksAlexa Percell '20
18Boston CollegeBoston College115Graham Ness '231
EaglesGinny Alex '221
*Head-to-head tiebreaker
**Number of high-place (5) finishes
bNumber of high-place (7) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.