Gopher Invite

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin11Jack Barnes '21
Badgers 2Noah Hallerman '22
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota17Clara Brown '22
Gophers 1Cassandra Trask '20
3WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin21Ella Reinemann '23
Badgers 1Benjamin Weinstein '23
*4MarquetteMarquette University28Etain McKinney '22
Golden EaglesJohn Condit '22
*5MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota28Kendall Van Horne '20
Gophers 4Meara Cline '20
6MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota29Erin Bouton '22
Gophers 3Madeline Jones '20
**7MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota41Carly Wilfahrt '23 *
Gophers 2Nicole Nelson '22
**8University of Nebraska Lincoln41Lucas Keester '23
HuskersClifford O'Dell '23
*Number of high-place (3) finishes
**Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.