MCSA Women's Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin6Marissa Tegeder '25
BadgersCarmen Lineer '26
2MichiganUniversity of Michigan9Luciana Solorzano '24
WolverinesLily Allen '23
3NorthwesternNorthwestern University14Anna Kovacs '25
WildcatsCora Star '26
*4PurduePurdue University18Nok In Chan '24
BoilermakersLily Rouget '26 *1-2
Annette Wadley '263-4
*5Michigan StateMichigan State University18Kate Crannell '24
SpartansMila Straskraba '25
6MarquetteMarquette University21Eva Paschke '25
Golden EaglesCaroline Bielski '24
7IllinoisUniversity of Illinois26Bahda Hoang '231-2
Katie Benstead '233-4
IlliniKatie Benstead '231-2
Grace Morby '243-4
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.