MCSA Women's Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin5Mary Castellini '25
BadgersEmma Komis '26
2NorthwesternNorthwestern University10Delaney Smith '26
WildcatsMaddie Fitzgerald '26
3IllinoisUniversity of Illinois16Molly Sheridan '25
IlliniAnne Farah Usman '24
4Michigan StateMichigan State University18Dominique DeLano '23
SpartansElla Beck '26
5MarquetteMarquette University19Jenna Kozal '24
Golden EaglesGwen Busch '25
6MichiganUniversity of Michigan21Christiana Scheibner '23
WolverinesAbigail Paul '25
7PurduePurdue University30Camille Imbler '25
BoilermakersHadley Zeller '261-2
Eleanor Gerstner '253-4

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.