Connecticut Valley Dinghy Championship Trophy

Scores for Division B

1Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University32Kyle Pfrang '26
HawksJulia O'Connor '241-6
Peter Cotoia '267-12
2NavyU. S. Naval Academy55Tanner Kelly '25
MidshipmenEleanor Niehoff '261-6
Hunter Anderson '247-12
3BrownBrown University62Katharine Doble '26
BearsJanelle Li '25
4TuftsTufts University63Shea Smith '25
JumbosLucy Belknap '25
5Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island68Olin Guck '26
RamsEric Pohl '28
6Webb InstituteWebb Institute74Everett Botwinick '261-6,10-12
Calvin Schmid '267-9
ClippersPayne Donaldson '241-6
Harrison Weinberg '267-12
7NortheasternNortheastern University76Will Priebe '24
HuskiesTyler Meadows '251-6
Reid Wishner '247-12
8Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy80Bradley Whiteway '26
BearsCharlotte McCarthy '251-3,7
Sarah Krajewski '264-6
William Spada '268-12
9Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College95Fritz Baldauf '241-6
CamelsAurora Kreyche '251-6
Wade Anthony '247-12
10WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin97Abe Weston '25
BadgersCristina Dombrowski '231-6
Noah Hallerman '237-12
11PrincetonPrinceton University129Ossian Kamal '26
TigersSkylor Wong '26
12AmherstAmherst College142James Knowlton '2512
MammothsCharlotte Domittner '2512
13CitadelThe Citadel146Kenneth Buck '26
BulldogsBrooke Cheatham '231-6
Carolyn Staples '259-12
14Stony BrookSUNY Stony Brook167Jessica Schaefer '23
SeawolvesGerrit Bittmann '24
15BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley171Adrien Stroumza '23
BearsSophia Jacobs '23
16U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst183Andy Giaya '241-3,10-12
Kai Latham '244-9
MinutemenKai Latham '241-3,10-12
Andy Giaya '244-6
Angelina Papa '267-9

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.