2023 Azalea Bowl Regatta

Scores for Division B

1North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University20Jacob Usher '25
WolfpackJacob Friend '25
2UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles25Gideon Burnes Heath '23
BruinsTeresa Dang '24
3JacksonvilleJacksonville University26Patrick Igoe '26
FinsRori Bywater '25
4Old DominionOld Dominion University35Tyler Brown '26
MonarchsLindsey Kaufmann '26
5JacksonvilleJacksonville University50Thomas Pappas '25
DolphinsRylie Garcia-Studdard '26
6South FloridaUniversity of South Florida56Erik Volk '23
BullsJordan MacMoyle '25
7Florida TechFlorida Institute of Technology57Brandon DePalma '23
PanthersHenry Hill '25
8North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina73Matthias Pietrus '231-2
Francis "Mac" Humphrey '263-9
Tar HeelsGrayson Berrier '251-2
Eli Perl '253-9
9DukeDuke University88William Robertson '25
Blue DevilsRio (Kang-cheng) Asaka (Wey) '26
10UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington89Sam Woodley '261-4,9
Nevin Williams '245-8
The DubEmma Frank '251-4,9
Sam Woodley '265-8
11Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University100Joseph McNaughton '23
EaglesAlexander Chidester '24
12Georgia TechGeorgia Institute of Technology107James Elder '15
Yellow JacketsJohn Medlock '26 *
13NorthwesternNorthwestern University109Rachel Spahn '241-6,9
Ella Weaver '237-8
WildcatsElla Weaver '231-6,9
Joey McGarry '247-8
14UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington110Sydney Mitchell '231-4
Hailey Hathaway '265-9
SeahawksJoey Dunn '251-4
Anna Pederson '255-8
Abbi Barnette '269
15GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia125Emma Pope '25
BulldogsMatthew McElroy '25

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.