2023 Azalea Bowl Regatta

Scores for Division A

1Old DominionOld Dominion University20Diogo Silva '26
MonarchsParker Younger '26
2JacksonvilleJacksonville University27Owen Bannasch '26
FinsJoshua Knowles '26
3UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles30Grant Janov '25
BruinsEmma Worthington '23
4South FloridaUniversity of South Florida42Jordan Byrd '24
BullsMelissa Janes '26
*5JacksonvilleJacksonville University47Gordon Gurnell '23
DolphinsJonah Brewer '25
*6North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University47Harrison Bailey '23
WolfpackSean Harris '251-4
Blaine Garner '255-9
7Florida TechFlorida Institute of Technology60Brendan Smucker '25
PanthersWilliam Mullray '26
8Georgia TechGeorgia Institute of Technology75Roberto Martelli '24
Yellow JacketsCharles Federico '25
9UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington80Nicholas Patin '26
SeahawksHailey Hathaway '261-4
Erin Winters '255-9
10DukeDuke University85Ian Hoogenboom '25
Blue DevilsJohn Bloch '26
11North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina97John Cole McGee '261-6
Kathleen Hale '267-9
Tar HeelsKathleen Hale '261-6
Sydney Alligood '257-9
12UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington101Phoebe Whitbeck '231-4
Felicity Davies '235-9
The DubEvelyn Earnhardt '251-4
Lizzie Anderson '235-9
13GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia116Samuel Trimble '24
BulldogsCharles Cobb '24
14NorthwesternNorthwestern University120Dexter Gormley '24
WildcatsJoey McGarry '241-6
Jacob Siegel '267-9
15Embry-RiddleEmbry-Riddle University121Josh Rosen '26
EaglesSuhas Medidi '26
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.