2023 Central Series 4

Scores for Division B

1TuftsTufts University11Shea Smith '25
Jumbos 1Annecy Kagan '26
2FairfieldFairfield University12Nolan Cooper '25
StagsGrace Gunsalus '24
3TuftsTufts University15Haley Andreasen '25
Jumbos 4Nicolas Echarte '25
4TuftsTufts University17Marina Garrido '25
Jumbos 2Matthew Caplan '25
5DartmouthDartmouth College19Christopher Long '23
Big Green 1Madeleine Regulla '25
6Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island21Willem Weinberg '24
RamsSarah Baker '24
7Boston CollegeBoston College25Matt Budington '25
EaglesChip Kreuzkamp '24
8DartmouthDartmouth College32Michael Hanrahan '24
Big Green 2Madeline Koelbel '26
9NortheasternNortheastern University33Samuel Rooks '27
HuskiesIsabella Welch '25
10TuftsTufts University42Harry Kaya Prager '25
Jumbos 3Stefano Chiampo '26
*11WilliamsWilliams College48Alex von Lehe '26 *
EphsVarya Kluev '25
*12Boston UniversityBoston University48Josh Sultanik '26
TerriersYangyang Liu '25
13Salve ReginaSalve Regina University52Garrett Moen '23
SeahawksCamille Cullen '26
14MiddleburyMiddlebury College57Dalyan Yet '26
PanthersTalia Trigg '26
**15Worcester PolytechWorcester Polytechnic Institute59Christopher Fletcher '26
Worcester PolytechCatherine McTague '26
**16U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst59Patrick Whyte '25
MinutemenAriana Schreibman '23
17U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut63Porter Mead '23
18UMass DartmouthUniversity of Massachusetts at Dartmouth71Alan Andonian '231-2
Carissa Keung '233-4
CorsairsNicole Kach '241-2
Andrew Graham '243-4
*Number of high-place (9) finishes
**Number of high-place (12) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.