SAISA Open Fleet Race Championships

Scores for Division B

1North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University5Hogan O'Donnell '21
WolfpackIsabella du Plessis '24
2South FloridaUniversity of South Florida8Humberto Porrata '25
BullsEmmy Digiacomo '24
3JacksonvilleJacksonville University9Matthew King '24
FinsRori Bywater '25
4CharlestonCollege of Charleston12Brandon Geller '23
CougarsKalea Woodard '24
5EckerdEckerd College17Eden Nykamp '25
TritonsAmelia Johnson '25
6Florida StateFlorida State University19Joey Meagher '24
SeminolesKatie Nelson '24
7CitadelThe Citadel23Lewis Bragg '25
BulldogsBrooke Cheatham '23
*8U. MiamiUniversity of Miami24Aidan Dennis '25
HurricanesChloe Beach '24
*9U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina24David Manley '23
GamecocksTori Baglio '25
10Florida TechFlorida Institute of Technology26Brandon DePalma '23
PanthersMichael Dowling '24
11Georgia TechGeorgia Institute of Technology33Cole Woerner '22
Yellow JacketsKaitlyn Bagnoni '25
12DukeDuke University34Ian Hoogenboom '253
Blue DevilsWilliam Robertson '251-2
Caroline Maloney '223
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.