SAISA Open Fleet Race Championships

Scores for Division A

1CharlestonCollege of Charleston6Max Anker '24
CougarsJack Sutton '221-2
Noelle Owen '233
2North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University7Scott Harris '22
WolfpackSean Harris '251-2
Olivia Sowa '243
3JacksonvilleJacksonville University12Charlotte Rose '22
FinsLucien Parker '241-2
Caroline Bourgeois '223
4U. MiamiUniversity of Miami13Atlee Kohl '25
HurricanesTeddy Bueres '241-2
Grace Harden '223
5Florida StateFlorida State University14Mateo Rodriguez '22
SeminolesGriffin Pollis '231-2
Olivia Hanley '243
6EckerdEckerd College19Sean Tallman '22
TritonsGriffin Richardson '251-2
Sophia Hacket '253
7CitadelThe Citadel21Gregory Walters '24
BulldogsKingsland Bland '231-2
Carolyn Staples '253
8U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina23Ian Street '23
GamecocksAnna Soykan '25
9Florida TechFlorida Institute of Technology24Brendan Smucker '25
PanthersAnthon Funderburk '24
10DukeDuke University27Carolina Cassedy '223
Blue DevilsChristine Catherman '223
11Georgia TechGeorgia Institute of Technology33Roberto Martelli '24
Yellow JacketsLauren Mellinger '25
12South FloridaUniversity of South Florida37Zachariah Schemel '25
BullsJackie Morrison '231-2
Lily Theisen '233

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.