MCSA Open Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin14Christian Spencer '22
BadgersAllison Hansen '231-10
Sam Spencer '24 *11-12
2MichiganUniversity of Michigan33Sherman Thompson '22
WolverinesLily Allen '231-10
Joe Serpa '2411-12
3NorthwesternNorthwestern University43Thomas Quinn '22
WildcatsEva Bambakidis '221-10
Gabriel Abbott '2311-12
4Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame54Joseph Gallagher '24
Fighting IrishJoseph Thuente '241-6,9-12
Carmela D’Antuono '247-8
5IllinoisUniversity of Illinois66Michael Rivkin '22
IlliniBen Spring '22
6Saint ThomasUniversity of Saint Thomas67Greg Bittle '24
TommiesMeriah Kirschstein '24
7MarquetteMarquette University75Brittany Shabino '25
Golden EaglesGwen Busch '25
8ChicagoUniversity of Chicago82
9MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota106John Cayen '24
GophersQuinn Rowe '221-2,7-8,11-12
Ethan Lin '243-6,9-10

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.