MCSA Coed Championship

Scores for Division B

1MichiganUniversity of Michigan28Connor Goulet '21
WolverinesSarah Silvestri '19
2WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin32Christian Spencer '221-4,9-11
Samuel Bartel '225-8
BadgersMaggie Houtz '191-4,9-11
Kate Britt '215-8
3MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota41Clara Brown '22
GophersBailey Adkins '19
4NorthwesternNorthwestern University52Katherine O'Donnell '19
WildcatsAudrey DeBruine '19
5Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame62Kevin Gallagher '21
Fighting IrishThomas Szymanski '22
6PurduePurdue University67Rishab Nayar '22
BoilermakersCourtney Hamilton '22
7MarquetteMarquette University69Solomon Dworsky '21
Golden EaglesEtain McKinney '221-6
Cecilia Dietzler '217-11
8IllinoisUniversity of Illinois71Jacob Dannhausen-Brun '20
IlliniMichael Rivkin '22
9Grand Valley StateGrand Valley State University98Ryan Higgins '201-6
Mitchell Irwin '227-11
LakersAntoinette Martin '20
*10IowaUniversity of Iowa104Lucas Kieffer '19
HawkeyesDevin Reiger '21 *
*11UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee104Connor Reynolds '23
PanthersSusie Voltz '19
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.