MCSA Coed Championship

Scores for Division A

1MichiganUniversity of Michigan26Jenna Probst '22
WolverinesMargaret Carroll '21
2NorthwesternNorthwestern University28Ryder Easterlin '20
WildcatsMitchell Moore '211-4,9-10
Lillian Nemeth '225-8,11
3WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin29Charlie Kutschenreuter '19
BadgersOlivia Staruck '20
4Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame51Christian Cyrul '20
Fighting IrishChloe Frentzel '21
5Grand Valley StateGrand Valley State University59Liam Walz '21
LakersSarah Corder '22
6MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota70Carl Eaton '21
GophersCassandra Trask '201-10
Kristin Berg '20 *11
7IllinoisUniversity of Illinois74Justin Falconer '19
IlliniMelanie Gainer '22
8MarquetteMarquette University85Bobby Sessions '20
Golden EaglesMakena Walsh '211-8,11
Learon McGinn '199-10
9PurduePurdue University90Mehmet Karatoprak '22
BoilermakersMacy Baxter '22
10IowaUniversity of Iowa102Harry Whittenburg-Nelsen '21
HawkeyesEmma Jordan-Wood '19
11UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee110Sydney Maxwell '21
PanthersJack Bertram '22

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.