Pacific Coast Coed Dinghy Championships

Scores for Division A

1UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara29Kristopher Swanson '181-6
Neil Stapleton '187-10
Christopher Weis '1811-12
GauchosNeil Stapleton '181-6
Claire Hunt '197-10
Samantha Obel '2111-12
2StanfordStanford University31Will La Dow '181-6,11-12
Jack Parkin '217-10
CardinalTaylor Kirkpatrick '201-6,11-12
Elena VandenBerg '187-10
3HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii63Cuylar Zimmerman '191-2,7,11-12
Michael Pacholski '193-6,8-10
RainbowsSophie Deming '201-2,7,11-12
Kelly Sojka '193-6,8-10
4Cal PolyCal Poly University S.L.O.69Ben Brough '19
MustangGrace Vandervort '21
5BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley70Andrew Solomon '18
BearsEkaterina Goncharova '181-2
Megan Grosspietsch '203-12
6UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles71Nicholas Lenz Lenz '191-4
Leah Ford '195-12
BruinsAbraham Dearden '201-4
Hallie Muller '205-12
7Southern CalUniversity of Southern California72Peter Wong '181-6
Nicholas Stefanoni '217-12
TrojansLorea Mendiguren '201-6
Mackenzie Freeman '187-12
8CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach94Alex Demmler '19
49ersKaela Riha '191-8
Clara Baillie '21 *9-12
9UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine104Brian MacLean '18
AnteatersHali Dickson '191-4,11-12
Christian Parizea '185-10
10Cal MaritimeCalifornia Maritime Academy105Benjamin Rohr '19
KeelhaulersKyle Hunt '19
11Monterey BayCalifornia State University Monterey Bay110Peter Schmidt '18
OttersKylee Walterman '17
12UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa CruzMRP138James Melvin '19
Banana Slug'sKatherine Sonnenfeldt '20

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.