Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division C

1Boston CollegeBoston College62Wade Waddell '191-10
Peter Lynn '1911-14
EaglesAlice Bohan '18
2Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island65Dakota Northrup '19
RamsRyan Geib '191-10
Lauren Oliveira '1911-14
3Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University70Conner Harding '19
HawksJennifer Agell '19
4VermontUniversity of Vermont82Jan Kite-Powell '19
CatamountsCaroline Duksta '19
5BowdoinBowdoin College83Alexander Vasiliou '181-10
Jack Fullerton '1911-14
Polar BearsJake Griffin '181-10
Eve Allen '1911-14
6TuftsTufts University85Cameron Holley '19
JumbosAaron Klein '18
7HarvardHarvard University95Jackson Wagner '19
CrimsonRobert Anderson '19
8BrownBrown University97Franco Bilik '18
BearsEric Xiao '17
9Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College103Walter Florio '18
CamelsErin Smith '19
10MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology127Greta Farrell '181-2,5-6,9-10
Sarah Caso '193-4,7-8
EngineersJeremy Kalas '161-10
11Boston UniversityBoston University132Samuel Campbell '171-10
Robby Gearon '1911-14
TerriersAndrew Reed '18
12Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy151George Luber '17
BuccaneersMolly Cormican '18
13NortheasternNortheastern University152Donal Ryan '19
HuskiesNathalie Garcia '19
14Salve ReginaSalve Regina University167Caden Buckley '19
SeahawksMaryKate Fallotico '17
15New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire205River Iannaccone '19
WildcatsTrevor Lounsbury '19

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.