NE Dinghy Tournament

Scores for Division B

1Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy15Jeffrey Adam '181-8
BuccaneersSergio Gratta '181-8
*2Johnson and WalesJohnson and Wales University26Thomas Pluchino '18
WildcatsMarisa Sannino '19
*3New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire26James Amaral '19
WildcatsNicole Plona '18
4WesleyanWesleyan University36Nathaniel Barton '181-8
CardinalsCatherine Streich '191-8
5U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut40George Williams '17
HuskiesCorie Fay '16
6Wentworth InstituteWentworth Institute of Technology46Sean O'Keefe '171-8
LeopardsWilliam Whelan '181-8
7Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy54Liam O'Leary '17
MarinersSally Jarmusz '19 *
*8FairfieldFairfield University59Lauren Ten Hoopen '191-2
Thomas Beardsley '193
Brian Daley '194-10
StagsCaitlin Goodman '171-2
Lauren Ten Hoopen '193
Brian Beckert '194-10
*9MiddleburyMiddlebury College59Meghan Colwell '16
PanthersNick Jaczko '19
10Sacred HeartSacred Heart University69Rebecca Rutkiewicz '19
PioneersChristin Ashley '171-5
No show6-10
*Number of high-place (3) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.