NE Dinghy Tournament

Scores for Division A

1Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy14Frank Reeg '191-8
BuccaneersJacqualynn Devore '191-8
2MiddleburyMiddlebury College24Ben Brown '18
PanthersAlden Cowap '17
3Johnson and WalesJohnson and Wales University29Peter Sterflinger '17
WildcatsAlexa Giovanis '17
4New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire37Ryan Gershuny '18
WildcatsDaniel Lee '18
5U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut40Jennifer Lee '17
HuskiesMelissa Conway '16
6FairfieldFairfield University45Lillian Vincens '19
StagsAlex Vivenzio '141-4
Maribeth Mason '195-10
7Sacred HeartSacred Heart University51Brian Reilly '16
PioneersThomas Astram '181-4
Noelle Kelly '175-10
8Wentworth InstituteWentworth Institute of Technology56Joshua Mandelbaum '171-4
John Zupkus '165-8
LeopardsAlison Siegmann '181-4
Joshua Mandelbaum '175-8
9WesleyanWesleyan University65Owen Sullivan '191-4
Maia Nelles-Sager '175-8
CardinalsSarah Levi '191-4
Jenny Chelmow '195-8
10Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy76Huxley Conner '19
MarinersAnnika Zayac '17

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.