MCSA Women's Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin17Kate Klement '17
BadgersKatie Hall '16
2MinnesotaUniversity of Minnesota21Isabella Hamilton '17
GophersEmily Johnson '16
3UW MilwaukeeUniversity of Wisconsin Milwaukee36Autumn Morden '15
Lady PanthersSusie Voltz '19
*4Michigan StateMichigan State University47Alexandria Zimmerman '19
SpartansMeredith McKeown '17
*5NorthwesternNorthwestern University47Susan Riley '17
WildcatsMedina Krevans '16
6Ohio StateOhio State University53Brittany Mosgo '17
BuckeyesMonica Julian '17
7Notre DameUniversity of Notre Dame70Molly LaFave '19
Fighting IrishKelly Heiniger '181-2,5-6,9-10
Helen Carey '183-4,7-8
8DenisonDenison University72Hanora Lucey '19
Big RedRachel Budzilek '181-2,5-6
Elizabeth Klaes '193-4,7-10
9ToledoUniversity of Toledo87Margaret Hill '17
RocketsDeborah Dollard '17
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.