Thompson Trophy

Scores for Division C

1HarvardHarvard University49Marek Zaleski '16
CrimsonRebecca Frankel '15
*2Old DominionOld Dominion University74Jeremy Herrin '18
MonarchsCarter Little '18
*3YaleYale University74Malcolm Lamphere '18
BulldogsChandler Gregoire '17
4DartmouthDartmouth College82Erik Weis '18
Big GreenMia Steck '17
5FordhamFordham University91Adelaide Ferguson '17
RamsLauren Holderman '18
6Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy99Dana Rohde '18
BearsJoshua Moan '15
7Boston CollegeBoston College107Maxwell Simmons '17
EaglesKyla MacLennan '18
8Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University113Stewart Draheim '16
HawksMichael McBrien '18
9Connecticut CollegeConnecticut College117Walter Florio '181-8
Hugh MacGillivray '189-13
CamelsVictoria Allen '161-8
Kim Bolick '159-13
10VermontUniversity of Vermont124Megan Yeigh '16
CatamountsAlan McKinnon III '18
11Hobart & WilliamHobart and William Smith Colleges138Noah Barrengos Barrengos '18
StatesmenCharlotte Wells '18
12St. Mary'sSt. Mary's College of Maryland142Thomas Galster '15
SeahawksGrace McDougall '16
13TuftsTufts University145James Moody '16
JumbosCaroline Ambros '17
14NY MaritimeSUNY Maritime College147Peter Maes '18
PrivateersJonathan O'Connell '15
15MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology149Laura Dunphy '151
EngineersJordan Ladd '171
16JacksonvilleJacksonville University179Peter Hidley '17
FinsAnna Palmer '171-9,12-13
Victoria Caba '1710-11
17UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara184Joseph Schiff '17
GauchosMarina Fennell '17
18WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin210Amelia Shankwitz '17
BadgersVirginia Debbink '16
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.