President's Trophy

Scores for Division B

1MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology35Hanna Vincent '14
EngineersLisa Sukharev-Chuyan '16
2Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island36Chanel Miller '14
RamsNellie Hamilton '16
3BowdoinBowdoin College44Courtney Koos '161-6
Lizzy Hamilton '157-11
Polar BearsOlivia Diserio '161-6
Dana Bloch '177-11
4BrownBrown University48Kelly McGlynn '15
BearsCourtney Bergh '16
5VermontUniversity of Vermont50Amina Brown '17
CatamountsCatherine Mitchell '14
6Boston UniversityBoston University52Hannah Polster '17
TerriersIndre Jankeviciute '151-6
Lindsey Kennett '157-11
7Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University78Rachel Perry '15
HawksMorgan Wheeler '15
8YaleYale University87Astrid Pacini '16
BulldogsIsabelle Rossi De Leon '171-4,7-11
Megan Valentine '165-6
9U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut93Sarah Fuller '161-6
Kimberly Jackman '167-11
HuskiesCatherine Stavola '141-6
Lyndsay Stockwell '147-11
10NortheasternNortheastern University95Camille Matile '17
HuskiesEstella Lofftus '16
11ColumbiaColumbia University108Madelaine Harrison '16
LionsIsabelle Holt '17

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.