President's Trophy

Scores for Division A

1YaleYale University40Marly Isler '16
BulldogsClara Robertson '17
*2Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island44Rachel Bryer '17
RamsFiona Christie '17
*3BowdoinBowdoin College44Erin Mullins '16
Polar BearsMary Paz '17
4Boston UniversityBoston University49Elizabeth Glivinski '14
TerriersHannah Callahan '16
5VermontUniversity of Vermont56Megan Yeigh '16
CatamountsEva Williford '14
6BrownBrown University57Johanna Kincaid '15
BearsMarina Cano '171-8
Nicole Quattrocchi '159-11
7Roger WilliamsRoger Williams University58Annie Schmidt '14
HawksJaye Fahey '15
8MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology66Rosalind Lesh '16
EngineersJorlyn Le Garrec '17
9NortheasternNortheastern University86Victoria McGruer '17
HuskiesElizabeth Sczerzenie '15
10U. ConnecticutUniversity of Connecticut109Jennifer Lee '17
HuskiesShannon Nardi '16
11ColumbiaColumbia University117Laura Maranto '14
LionsAnna Quincy '15
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.