PCCSC Dinghy Championship

Scores for Division B

1StanfordStanford University7Oliver Toole '14
CardinalHaley Kirk '15
2UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine19Brian Hoover '12
AnteatersChristopher Huang '12
3UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara25Ryan Sullivan '12
GauchosKrystal Treiberg '121-2,5-6
Keely Scates '123-4
4CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach30Shane Young '14
49ersKristen Barca '13
5Southern CalUniversity of Southern California32Mallory Schluter '14
TrojansOlivia Gebelein '15
6HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii36Michael Hanson '12
RainbowsTaylor Nidds '13
7Santa ClaraSanta Clara University37Brandon Wood '14
BroncosDaniel Marks '14
8BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley46Travis Benton '14
Golden BearsSarah Adams '13
9UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego53Matthew Nguyen '12
TritonsJennifer Lyons '12
10UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz55Ian Spilman '15
Banana Slug'sEmma Shaw '14
11UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles58Emelia Pelliccio '13
BruinsErica Parker '14
12Monterey BayCalifornia State University Monterey Bay70Hanna Miller '15
OttersMark Hurdle '13

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.