PCCSC Dinghy Championship

Scores for Division A

1StanfordStanford University15Kevin Laube '14
CardinalCarolyn Ortel '14
2UC Santa BarbaraUniversity of California at Santa Barbara19Nicholas Kaschak '12
GauchosKatherine Sander '13
3CSU Long BeachCalifornia State University Long Beach25Dustin Durant '12
49ersLauren Hobson '15
4HawaiiUniversity of Hawaii27Adam Pokras '14
RainbowsCienna Patmont '12
5Santa ClaraSanta Clara University36JOHN CONNOR BATHEN '14
BroncosLindsay Grove '13
*6UC IrvineUniversity of California at Irvine42Colin Kincaid '14
AnteatersMartha Davis '12
*7UC Los AngelesUniversity of California at Los Angeles42Peter Bailey '151
BruinsLouise Lehman '14
8BerkeleyUniversity of California at Berkeley44Cody Shevitz '12
Golden BearsDanielle Farrar '13
9UC San DiegoUniversity of California at San Diego46Eric Alamillo '13
TritonsAmanda Suarez '13
10Southern CalUniversity of Southern California52Cameron Hutcheson '14
TrojansAlexis Tarakjian '15
11Monterey BayCalifornia State University Monterey Bay56Zachary Haney '11
OttersMark Hurdle '131-2
Laura Sartori '133-6
12UC Santa CruzUniversity of California at Santa Cruz64Tommy Pastalka '13
Banana Slug'sJean Rutledge '13
*Number of high-place (1) finishes
1Brown sailor

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.