Hewitt Trophy

Scores for Division B

1TuftsTufts University27Matthew Walalce '25
Jumbos 1Margaret Klein '26
2NortheasternNortheastern University30Adrian Winkelman '25
Huskies 1Sam Barrett '26
3BowdoinBowdoin College31Ethan Danielson '26
Polar Bears 2Aidan Michelow '21
4BowdoinBowdoin College32Christine Reimer '24
Polar Bears 1Luisa Louchheim '25
5TuftsTufts University46Marina Garrido '25
Jumbos 2Matthew Caplan '25
6Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy52Peter McGonagle '25
BearsJonathan Glander '24
7VermontUniversity of Vermont55Sandra Yale '25
CatamountsAlex Boni '25
8NortheasternNortheastern University61Ashley Arruda '24
Huskies 2Reid Wishner '24
*9BowdoinBowdoin College62Charlie Apolinsky '26
Polar Bears 3Caleb Adams-Hull '23
*10HarvardHarvard University62Aidan Pesce '26
CrimsonKathleen Downey '24
11Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy71Griffen Horne '23
MarinersJoseph Zubelik '25
12BatesBates College99Gray Dinsel '25
SaltcatsOliver Rhee '25
*Number of high-place (3) finishes

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.