Hewitt Trophy

Scores for Division A

1BowdoinBowdoin College20Elizabeth Kaplan '23
Polar Bears 1Sophie Brett '25
2HarvardHarvard University22Mitchell Callahan '26
CrimsonGrace Li '25
3Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy39Nicholas Reeser '25
BearsDaniel Neville '251-4
Charlotte McCarthy '255-8
4VermontUniversity of Vermont43Christian Cushman '25
CatamountsAlice Thompson '25
5BowdoinBowdoin College45Jonathan Chance '23
Polar Bears 2Isabelle Tsuchitori '26
6TuftsTufts University52Ella Hubbard '26
Jumbos 2Devin Hart '23
7NortheasternNortheastern University53Sam Monaghan '24
Huskies 2Andrew Wagner '26
8TuftsTufts University63Adrien Bellanger '25
Jumbos 1Cecilia Adams '23
9NortheasternNortheastern University64Joshua Dillon '25
Huskies 1Zoe Grant '25
10BowdoinBowdoin College67Benjamin Stevens '25
Polar Bears 3Nellie Ross '26
11BatesBates College75Harry Stevenson '24
SaltcatsKelly Siegal '26
12Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy81Nalu Ho '24
MarinersNicholas Paulu '25

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.