David Van Cleef Memorial Trophy

Scores for Division B

1ClemsonClemson University13Trevin Brown '26
TigersMason Baird '26
2North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina20Kathleen Hale '26
Tar HeelsNoah Shore '22
3CitadelThe Citadel24Kenneth Buck '261-3,7
Henry Parker '264-6
BulldogsHenry Parker '261-3,7
Kenneth Buck '264-6
4North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University25Tucker Parks '25
WolfpackJane Caroline Minchew '25
5U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina34Alana Vodicka '26
GamecocksThomas Gallant '25
*6DukeDuke University44William Robertson '25
Blue DevilsAudrey Davies '261-3
Luke Checchio '254-7
*7UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington44Felicity Davies '231-3,6-7
Nevin Williams '244-5
SeahawksLizzie Anderson '231-3,6-7
Felicity Davies '234-5
8VanderbiltVanderbilt University50Gregory Gold '25
CommodoresOlivia Nixon '251-3,6-7
Matthew Ratner '23 *4-5
9GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia57Brigitte Lueder '25
BulldogsMaddy Lyons '24
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.