David Van Cleef Memorial Trophy

Scores for Division A

1U South CarolinaUniversity of South Carolina16Ian Street '231-5
David Manley '236-7
GamecocksAnna Soykan '25
2ClemsonClemson University20Nilah Miller '25
TigersSam Heighway '25
3DukeDuke University27Ian Hoogenboom '25
Blue DevilsRyan Ringel '25
*4North CarolinaUniversity of North Carolina31Francis "Mac" Humphrey '26
Tar HeelsJohn Cole McGee '26
*5CitadelThe Citadel31Noah Frank '26
BulldogsRobert Prause '26
6VanderbiltVanderbilt University37Jack Dalton '25
CommodoresAidan Murphy '25
7UNC WilmingtonUniversity of North Carolina at Wilmington43Phoebe Whitbeck '23
SeahawksEvelyn Earnhardt '25
8North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State University52Campbell Tate '23
WolfpackBlaine Garner '25
9GeorgiaUniversity of Georgia59Jake Tipper '24
BulldogsCatherine Leonard '25
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.