Lark Invite

Scores for Division A

1TuftsTufts University18Matthew Galbraith '21
Jumbos 2Caroline Kelly '23
2MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology20Alex Abate '22
Engineers 1Abigail Lee '20
3YaleYale University22Sam Tobin '22
Bulldogs 1Meredith Ryan '22
4Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island25Matthew Schryver '20
RamsWyle Goddard '21
5BrownBrown University26Jed Bell '22
BearsMo Liu '221-2,5
Juan Briano '213-4
6NortheasternNortheastern University30Carter Brock '22
HuskiesWyatt Fogg '23
*7TuftsTufts University37Madeline Simms '23
Jumbos 1Anisha Jain '20
*8Salve ReginaSalve Regina University37Alex Bowdler '22
SeahawksMary Persico '21
9OlinOlin College of Engineering43Thomas Jagielski '22
PhoenixColin Snow '22
10Wentworth InstituteWentworth Institute of Technology46John Holt '22
LeopardsRyan Cloherty '22
11BentleyBentley University52Nicholas Memoli '20
FalconsJordan Morris '23
12MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology56David Morejon '20
Engineers 2Elissa Ito '23
13YaleYale University62Adam Wolnikowski '21
Bulldogs 2Allison Rice '22
14HarvardHarvard University65Francis Doyle '22
CrimsonKendra Heredia '22
15Emmanuel College77
*16WellesleyWellesley College80Meghan Timmons '21
BlueAnnika Pfister '23
*17New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire80Clayton Greig '22
WildcatsKelsey Mako '21 *
18ProvidenceProvidence College95
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.