Chris Loder Trophy

Scores for Division B

1NortheasternNortheastern University14Clinton Hegarty '241-6
sumner strumph '227-10
HuskiesReid Wishner '24
2TuftsTufts University31Annika Fedde '231-6
Madeline Simms '237-10
Jumbos 2Sara Morrison '231-6
Anisha Jain '207-10
3TuftsTufts University38Matthew Galbraith '21
Jumbos 1Caroline Kelly '23
4New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire44Grace Cannon '23
WildcatsMadysen Delosh '22 *1-6
Martin Keene '237-10
5VermontUniversity of Vermont46Alexander Runci '23
CatamountsKiley Roach '21
6Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy64Auguste Pizzano '21
Buccaneers 1Kaylee Mutch '22
*7McGillMcGill University77Noah Adams Tyshynski '211-8
RedbirdsGabrielle Bouffard '211-8
*8U. Mass/ AmherstUniversity of Massachusetts at Amherst77Michael Chisholm '20
MinutemenSophia Yates '22
9Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy86Andrew Morrison '21
Buccaneers 2Robert Houde '23
*10Wentworth InstituteWentworth Institute of Technology108Kathryn DeChambeau '221-6
Jack Eddy '217-10
LeopardsVictoria Kyle '201-4
Dominic Ioime '235-6
Jonah Raymond '227-10
*11BatesBates College108
12WilliamsWilliams College125Priscilla Mercado '21
EphsJamie Vaccaro '21
13AmherstAmherst College126Charlotte Harrison '231-8
MammothsGrace Mercer '221-8
14Worcester Polytechnic Institute150
Worcester Polytech
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.