Oberg Trophy

Scores for Division B

1HarvardHarvard University38Eli Burnes '21
CrimsonEmily Wang '21
2TuftsTufts University40Jackson McCoy '19
JumbosEmily Calandrella '20
3DartmouthDartmouth College41Timothy Greenhouse '21
Big GreenMary Amis '19
4BowdoinBowdoin College67William Hawk '18
Polar BearsHannah Konkel '20
5Salve ReginaSalve Regina University79Jennifer Killian '19
SeahawksMadeline Lark '20
6VermontUniversity of Vermont80Jan Kite-Powell '19
CatamountsNellie Stidham '21
7BrownBrown University85Franco Bilik '18
BearsLauren Haller '18
8Rhode IslandUniversity of Rhode Island95Luke Ingalls '21
RamsIan Nannig '19
9NortheasternNortheastern University101Kyle Riggs '21
HuskiesAlexandra Nygren '201-6
Romain Astie '207-10
*10YaleYale University103Nicholas Marwell '21
BulldogsEmery Wallace '21
*11Boston CollegeBoston College103Colin Brego '20
EaglesElizabeth Russell '21
12New HampshireUniversity of New Hampshire110Nathan Borovick '21
WildcatsMadysen Delosh '19
13Coast GuardU. S. Coast Guard Academy112Jesse McKnight '21
BearsSarah Smith '20
14Boston UniversityBoston University115Reed Lorimer '18
TerriersAndrew Reed '18
15MITMassachusetts Institute of Technology116Ryan Hennessey '211-6
Emily Haig '217-10
EngineersNoa Yoder '19
16Mass MaritimeMassachusetts Maritime Academy132Alexander Bowen '20
BuccaneersSydney Clays '21
17Maine MaritimeMaine Maritime Academy146
18MiddleburyMiddlebury College149Ben Arquit '20
PanthersRebecca Freeman '18
*Head-to-head tiebreaker

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.