MCSA Women's Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division B

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin15Marissa Tegeder '251-8
Jacqueline Ruggieri '279-10
Honey BadgersLauren Salmi '261-8
Dylan Gorman '259-10
2MarquetteMarquette University27Brittany Shabino '25
Golden EaglesKendall Herzog '26
3NorthwesternNorthwestern University30Anna Kovacs '251-10
WildcatsCora Star '261-6
Maddie Fitzgerald '267-10
4MichiganUniversity of Michigan33Nina Gonzalez '271-8
Katherine Simcoe '269-10
WolverinesAsha Baddi '241-8
Gillian Reynolds '279-10
5PurduePurdue University45Camille Imbler '251-10
BoilermakersHadley Zeller '261-2,5-10
Madison Liu '263-4

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.