MCSA Women's Fleet Race Championship

Scores for Division A

1WisconsinUniversity of Wisconsin17Mary Castellini '251-10
Honey BadgersCarmen Lineer '261-8
Paige Kurtenbach '279-10
2NorthwesternNorthwestern University20Grace Bray '271-10
WildcatsAviva Kaplan '241-10
3PurduePurdue University33Nok In Chan '241-10
BoilermakersAnnette Wadley '261-6
Madison Liu '267-10
4MichiganUniversity of Michigan39Luciana Solorzano '241-8
Rachel Ward '279-10
WolverinesSabrina Maas '271-6
Hannah Cronin '277-10
5MarquetteMarquette University43Jenna Kozal '24
Golden EaglesEva Paschke '25

Score history

The following chart shows the relative rank of the teams as of the race indicated.

The first place team as of a given race will always be at the top of the chart. The spacing from one team to the next shows relative gains/losses made from one race to the next. You may hover over the data points to display the total score as of that race.

Your browser does not support SVG elements.